March 2013


Many thanks to everybody who participated and special thanks to club members who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up. I hope everybody had a good time.


Division A

    1. Gavin Maguire (UCD)

    2. Mark O'Flynn (Eastpoint)

    3. Tom Davis (Club Donic)

best woman: Sabina Deveraux (Wexford)Division B

    1. Allan Rennu (Portlaoise)

    2. Ireneusz Trubilowicz (Pioneers)

    3. Tomasz Szulc (Dundrum)

best woman: Susan Murphy (IWA) & Christine Doyle (IWA) You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.Photos