November 2019


Hope everybody had a great time at our tournament. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A1

  1. Michal Korycki

  2. Dawid Sulkowski

  3. Misbah Ahmed

  4. Kevin Mackey

Division A2

  1. Kariem Sabir

    1. Paul Redden

Division B1

  1. David Jacobson

  2. Piyal Bhattacharjee

Division B2

  1. Chrystian Cattaneo

  2. Ruth Goodhead

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.


Final: Michal Korycki vs. Dawid Sulkowski


Please see our Facebook gallery for photos