December 2019


Hope everybody had a great time at our tournament. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A1

  1. Michal Korycki

    1. Dawid Sulkowski

    2. Misbah Ahmed

    3. Kariem Sabir

Division A2

  1. Branislav Jakovetic

    1. Des Flanagan

Division B1

  1. Mugurel Rosca

    1. Wojciech Szymko

Division B2

  1. John Finn

    1. Aaron Mullen

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.


Semi-Final: Dawid Sulkowski vs. Misbah Ahmed

Final: Michal Korycki vs. Dawid Sulkowski


Please see our Facebook gallery for photos (coming soon)