August 2013


Many thanks to everybody who participated and I hope you had a good time. Special thanks to anybody who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A

    1. Guy Elensky

    2. Tibor Pofok (Leixlip)

    3. Shizhao Li (UCD)

    4. Alan O'Reilly (ESB Sportsco)

Division AA

    1. Oisin O'Rourke (Club Donic)

    2. Leigh Anderson (Leinster)

Division B

    1. Paul Redden (Dundrum)

    2. Nicolas Forner

Division BB

    1. Warren Cuffe (Greystones)

    2. Christine Doyle (IWA)

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.