January 2014


Many thanks to everybody who participated and I hope you had a good time. Special thanks to anybody who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A

    1. Luke Dempsey (Club Donic)

    2. Michał Kowal (Balgriffin)

    3. Conor Beades (Trinity)

    4. John Dennis (Balgriffin)

Division AA

    1. Michal Huspenina (Ballyroan)

    2. Leigh Anderson (Leinster)

Division B

    1. Paul Redden (Dundrum)

    2. Dmitry Firsov (Dundrum)

Division BB

    1. Adam Claffey

    2. Frank Kennedy

More detailed results from group and KO stages will be available soon.

Final match video Luke Dempsey vs. Michał Kowal on our YouTube channel