January 2020


Hope everybody had a great time at our tournament. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A1

  1. Michal Korycki

    1. Dawid Sulkowski

    2. Gellert Moravcsik

    3. Tibor Pofok

Division A2

  1. Des Flanagan

    1. Sean McAnaney

Division B1

  1. David Jacobson

    1. Warren Long

Division B2

  1. Aurel Hada

    1. Bogdan Szmyd

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.


Semi-Final: Dawid Sulkowski vs. Gellert Moravcsik

Final: Michal Korycki vs. Dawid Sulkowski


Please see our Facebook gallery for photos (coming soon)