May 2013


Many thanks to everybody who participated and special thanks to anybody who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up. This was an inaugural event of new STIGA Shamrock Seriesorganized by ITTA, and this time we've also had consolation group knock-outs in Divisions A & B, named AA & BB.


Division A

    1. Michael Koetzner

    2. Pascal Trang

    3. Alan O'Reilly (ESB Sportsco)

    4. Marta Zaręba

best woman: Marta Zaręba

Division B

    1. Jack O'Meara (Balgriffin)

    2. Igor Krasnoiarskij (Lexlip)

    3. Magda Zaręba

    4. Paul Redden (Dundrum)

best woman: Magda Zaręba

Division AA

    1. Leigh Anderson (Leinster)

    2. Dmitry Firsov (Terenure)

    3. Marek Grala

    4. Diego Bastos

Division BB

    1. Pierre Bouhey (Dundrum)

    2. James Owens

    3. Grzegorz Grudziński (Dundrum)

    4. Radek Lipiński (Leixlip)

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.