November 2013


Many thanks to everybody who participated and I hope you had a good time. Special thanks to anybody who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A

    1. Marta Zaręba (Dundrum)

    2. Alan O'Reilly (ESB Sportsco)

    3. Michal Huspenina (Ballyroan)

    4. Hans Tran (Dundrum)

Division B

    1. Greg Keogh (Dundrum)

    2. Edgars Jakuskins (Balgriffin)

    3. / 4. Paul Redden / Carl Keeman

More detailed results will be available soon.