February 2019


Hope everybody had a great time at our tournament. Special thanks to anybody who helped with umpiring, equipment setup and clean-up.


Division A1

    1. Michal Korycki

    2. Hung Nguyen

    3. Dawid Sulkowski

    4. Tibor Pofok

Division A2

    1. Navneet Sriram

    2. Claire Heller

Division B1

    1. Allan Rennu

    2. Pak Hei Chan

Division B2

    1. Akshatha Srivatsa

    2. Chrystian Cattaneo

You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below.


Semi-final: Michal Korycki vs. Dawid Sulkowski

Final: Michal Korycki vs. Hung Nguyen


Please see our Facebook gallery for photos