April 2013


Many thanks to everybody who participated and special thanks to club members who helped with the equipment setup and clean-up. I hope everybody had a good time.


Division A

    1. Guy Elensky

    2. Michael Koetzner

    3. Artur Lewańczuk

best woman (4th place): Sabina Deveraux (Wexford)Division B

    1. Allan Rennu (Portlaoise)

    2. Michał Białas (Dundrum)

    3. Marek Grala

best woman: Magda Zaręba (Pioneers) You can find more detailed results from group and KO stages in the PDF file below. Photos